Post Top Ad

Post Top Ad


Full Album: Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol 1

After much anticipation,
Here is Simi’s 13 tracks album we have been waiting for,
Featuring Patoranking, Maleek Berry, Falz and of cause her husband Adekunle Gold.
Simi never disappoints so expect nothing but quality songs.
1. Charlie || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Ayo || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Jericho feat. Patoranking || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. By You feat. Adekunle Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Immortal feat. Maleek Berry || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Love on Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. The Artist || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Move On || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Mind Your Bizness feat. Falz || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Lovin’ || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Please || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. I Dun Care || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Hide and Seek || DOWNLOAD MP3

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad