Post Top Ad

Post Top Ad


[Album] Patoranking - Wilmer Album

Wilmer is the studio album by Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking. Which will be released by Amari Musiq / EMPIRE on May 24, 2019.

"Wilmer” album houses features Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa, Davido and other talented artists, its compiled with 12-tracks. With production credits from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers.

1. Wilmer Ft. Bera – DOWNLOAD
2. Feelings – DOWNLOAD
3. Temperature – DOWNLOAD
4. Nakupenda Ft.Nyashinski– DOWNLOAD
5. Black – DOWNLOAD
6. Zéro Problémé Ft. Dadju – DOWNLOAD
7. Lenge Lenge – DOWNLOAD
8. Turn Up Ft. Donae’o – DOWNLOAD
9. Champion – DOWNLOAD
10. Go Crazy – DOWNLOAD
11. Open Fire Ft. Busiswa – DOWNLOAD
12. Confirm Ft. Davido – DOWNLOAD

Related Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad