La Vida Koker (EP) is the debut studio album by Nigerian afro-pop singer under the radar of Chocolate City.

The incredible project from Koker was preceded by 7 Tracks in total as expected, with guest appearances Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee, M.I Abaga & Khaligraph Jone.


1. Kosi Pressure feat. Vanessa Mdee (Prod. By Reinhard Tege) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Too Late (Prod. By Rhyme Bamz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Baba Spender (Prod. By Studio Magic) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. For Real (Prod. By Rhyme Bamz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. No Lounging feat. Khaligraph Jones & M.I (Prod. By Reinhard Tega) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Amen (Prod. By Micon) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. La Vida Koker (Prod. By Runtinz) || DOWNLOAD MP3