We all got excited as Beyonce announced and unveiled the track list of her forthcoming project; THE LION KING as the album features many African mega stars from Burna Boy to WizKid, to Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Tekno, Shatta Wale among others.

While unveiling the tracklist for her upcoming project, Beyoncé got us all excited for the end of the week. The Houston native enlisted some stellar talent for the body of work, including her husband Jay-Z, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar, Tierra Whack, Jessie Reyez, WizKid, Mr Eazi, 070 Shake, and her daughter Blue Ivy Carter. Spanning fourteen songs long, Beyonce will appear on the majority of cuts on the album. The Lion King: The Gift will be out on July 19. Are you giving it a spin before you see the movie? Tracklist:

1. Beyoncé – Bigger

2. Beyoncé – Find Your Way Back (Circle Of Life)

3. Tekno, Yemi Alade & Mr Eazi – Don’t Jealous Me

4. Burna Boy – Ja Ara E

5. Beyoncé & Kendrick Lamar – The Nile

6. Beyoncé, Jay-Z & Childish Gambino – Mood 4 Eva

7. Salatiel, Pharrell & Beyoncé – Water

8. Blue Ivy Carter, SAINt JHN, WizKid & Beyoncé – Brown Skin Girl

9. Tiwa Savage & Mr Eazi – Keys To The Kingdom

10. Beyoncé – Otherside

11. Beyoncé & Shatta Wale – Already

12. Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade & Moonchild Sanelly – My Power

13. 070 Shake & Jessie Reyez – Scar

14. Beyoncé – Spirit