AKONDA is a 10-track album released by American-Senegalese song writer and singer Akon featuring some big names in Africa music industry namely; Olamide, Afro B, Kizz Daniel, Skales etc.

Below is the full album:

01. Welcome To Africa || DOWNLOAD MP3
02. Scammers (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
03. Low Key || DOWNLOAD MP3
04. Bottom || DOWNLOAD MP3
05. Boogie Down || DOWNLOAD MP3
06. Take Your Place (feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD MP3
07. Control (feat. Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3
08. Kryptonite || DOWNLOAD MP3
09. Pretty Girls (feat. Afro B) || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Wakanda || DOWNLOAD MP3