“AfroBeat” is a 7-track LP surprisingly no artist was featured. All were written and performed by the two brothers Tumininu Laolu-Oguniyi and Atewologun Laolu-Ogunniyi (Skuki). This album brings that mature sound vibe, the LP serves us a Afrobeat.

Skuki – Afrobeat Tracklist :-

1. Work Ye » DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sexy Mama » DOWNLOAD MP3

3. I Dash U My Ex » DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Easy » DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Three Gbosa » DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Monkey Post » DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Pass The Agbara (Remix) » DOWNLOAD MP3