Davido Music Worldwide honcho, Omo Baba Olowo, Davido is out with his new studio project tagged A GOOD TIME.

The album came at the right time Davido is celebrating his 27th birthday. 

The album features artists such as Dremo, Peruzzi, Gunna, Zlatan, Naira Marley, Yonda, WurlD, Chris Brown, etc.

Track list:
01 Intro FULL MP3
02 1 Milli FULL MP3
03 Check Am FULL MP3
04 Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi) FULL MP3
05 If FULL MP3
06 D & G (feat. Summer Walker) FULL MP3
07 Get to You FULL MP3
08 Risky FULL MP3
09 Sweet in the Middle (feat. Wurld, Naira Marley & Zlatan) FULL MP3
10 Fall FULL MP3
11 Green Light Riddim FULL MP3
12 Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo & A Boogie wit Da Hoodie) FULL MP3
13 One Thing FULL MP3
14 Assurance FULL MP3
15 Blow My Mind FULL MP3
16 Company FULL MP3
17 Animashaun (feat. Yonda) FULL MP3