Popular Ghanaian artist M.anifest finally released his long awaiting Extended Play (EP) tagged THE GAMBLE.

The seven-track EP features star artist such as Bayku, Burna Boy, Simi among others.

1. The Gamble (feat. Bayku) || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Tomorrow (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Cucaracha (feat. Worlasi & Kojey Radical) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Ohemaa (feat. Moelogo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. From a Distance (feat. B4bonah) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Big Mad (feat. Simi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. I Dey for U || DOWNLOAD MP3

M.anifest – The Gamble EP Zip File [30.32 MB]