Davido Music Worldwide serial hit maker, Peruzzi finally released his highly anticipated project in form of an album tagged HUNCHO VIBEZ.

The album features some well known Nigeria afrobeat and dancehall singers and also, production credits of the album goes to; Speroach beatz, Vstix, Princeton, Mr Eff, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh.

1. Destiny || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Bounce || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Sunshine (ft. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Only One || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Gerrout || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Gumbodi || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Nana || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Mauriello || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. No be mistake || DOWNLOAD MP3