Sinzu Music Groups in affiliation with Davido Music Worldwide to debut his welcome back album after years of going into exile from the music industry. The new album contains 18 solid tracks featuring well known artists such as Peruzzi, Czure, Zlatan, Yung6ix, Olamide, etc.

  1. DJ Lanre Intro (feat. Dj Lanre)
  2. Lonely At the Top (feat. Czure)
  3. O Por Ft Peruzzi
  4. Chill Vibes
  5. Dey Alert (Skit)
  6. Zanku Zu (feat. Zlatan)
  7. Time
  8. Westside
  9. No Cap Recap
  10. Hnic (feat. Yung6ix)
  11. PSA (Skit)
  12. No Dates
  13. Change Am For Them (feat. Olamide)
  14. Weirdest Love (feat. MiketheGlory)
  15. Yazz Phone Call
  16. Why You Mad
  17. 1st Day Out Da Slammer
  18. Thoughts From Da Slammer