Popular Nigerian artist, Zlatan premiere the official video of WAKE UP off his recently released album titled ZANKU which means Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us.

The 17 tracks album features Tiwa Savage, Patoranking, Burna Boys, Davido among others.

Video directed by DMW cinematographer, Dammy Twitch.
Watch and share your thoughts below:

Zlatan – Wake Up VIDEO MP4