YBNL Record frontier – Olamide decided to start the year 2020 with another series of EP tagged “999 EP” which serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts. Olamide recently announced his EP on his Instagram account few hours ago that he would be releasing a new EP which the artist has never announced this before till he posted it on Instagram. On this New EP, it houses 9 good track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various part of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.


1. Olamide – No Time || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Olamide – Warlord Ft. Snow × Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Olamide – Billion Talk Ft. Milly || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Olamide – Dance With Devil Ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Olamide – Wonma! || DOWNLOAD Mp3
6. Olamide – Demons Ft. Jackmillz || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Olamide – Mojo Ft. Jayboi || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Olamide – Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Olamide – Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3