Nigerian veteran rapper Vector team up with Serial Hit Maker Masterkraft to deliver a new extended play project titled “Crossroads”. The Extended Play is compiled with 5 Soild tracks Which Featured DJ Neptune & DJ Magnum.

Vector & Masterkraft – Crossroads Tracklist

 1. No Peace || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. If We Must (Sun × Rain) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. No Worries (Ft. DJ Magnum) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Eyan Colgate (Ft. DJ Neptune) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Blessed || DOWNLOAD MP3