Talented Nigerian singer, Adekunle Gold comes through with his highly anticipated album he tagged Afropop Vol. 1. The album housed 10 tracks with guest appearances from Patoranking, Nailah Black, Tekno and Olayinka Ehi. This is a follow up to his last album he dubbed About 30which received massive acceptance and streaming across all Ditigal streaming platforms. Download all the songs below and share your thoughts in the comment section. Download: 

‘Afro Pop, Vol. 1’ album tracklist below;

 AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

 Sabina || MP3 DOWNLOAD

 Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking) || MP3 DOWNLOAD


 Here for Ya || MP3 DOWNLOAD

 Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

 Firewood (feat. Tekno) || MP3 DOWNLOAD

 Something Different || MP3 DOWNLOAD

 Water Carry Me || MP3 DOWNLOAD

 My Ex ||  MP3 DOWNLOAD ——————–