Starboy Records Boss, Wizkid unveils the official Tracklist for his Forthcoming album Tagged “Made In Lagos” . The 14 track album features 5 diverse Artists, Including Terri, Burna Boy, Ella Mai, Damian Marley and Skepta. 

 Checkout “Made In Lagos” Album Tracklist Below;


 Ginger ft. Burna Boy

 Longtime ft. Skepta

 Mighty Wine

 Blessed ft. Damian Marley

 Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai


 No Stress

 True Love

 Sweet One


 Roma ft. Terri