Simi finally unveils her brand new Extended Playlist titled ”Restless II (EP)”. This new EP serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “No Loner Beneficial”.

 Tracklist Below

 1. Simi – City Lights || DOWNLOAD MP3

 2. Simi – Undeserving || DOWNLOAD MP3

 3.Simi – Bites The Dust|| DOWNLOAD MP3

 4. Simi Ft WurlD – Triggered || DOWNLOAD MP3

 5. Simi Ft Ms Banks – There For You || DOWNLOAD MP3

 6. Simi – No Longer Beneficial || DOWNLOAD MP3