Nigerian Talented Singer, Omah Lay returns with his latest Extended Playlist titled “What Have We Done” . The ep “What Have We Done (EP)” consists of 4 Tracks with one bonus track “Damn Remix” that features an American Talented singer, 6lack. The new Extended Playlist, “What Have We Done” EP is a follow-up to his Previous EP titled, “Get Layd” EP; a 5-tracks work that drops back in July this year. 
 Tracklist of Omah Lay What Have We Done EP

 1. Omah Lay – My Bebe || DOWNLOAD MP3
 2. Omah Lay – Can’t Relate || DOWNLOAD MP3
 3. Omah Lay – Godly || DOWNLOAD MP3
 4. Omah Lay – Confession || DOWNLOAD MP3
 5. Omah Lay – Damn (feat. 6lack) || DOWNLOAD MP3