Nigerian Talented artist, B-Red comes through with his Latest studio album titled “Good Music For Bad Days (EP)”.

The new album ‘Good Music For Bad Days (EP)’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard Single titled, “Call Me”.

The album “Good Music For Bad Days (EP)” contains a total of 7 tracks with featuring from  Davido, Efya,  Seyi Vibez , Jaywillz .

B-Red – Good Music For Bad Days (EP) Tracklist Below:

Issue (ft. Seyi Vibez) | Mp3 Download

Ise | Mp3 Download

For You | Mp3 Download

Concentrate (ft. Jaywillz) | Mp3 Download

Conclude | Mp3 Download

Never Play With U (ft. Efya) | Mp3 Download

Remember (ft. Davido) | Mp3 Download

Jaro | Mp3 Download